Contact Us

All Stores

Human Resources (all stores): Stephanie Bell - sbell@smdbp.com
Marketing Coordinator (all stores): Rebecca Brown - rbrown@hahwinc.com

Vidalia

Store Manager: Matt Moore - mmoore@hahwinc.com
Retail Asst. Manager: James "Tick" Barden - jbarden@hahwinc.com
Lumber Manager: Chris Edwards - cedwards@hahwinc.com
Installation Manager: Brian Kersey - bkersey@hahwinc.com
Outside Sales Manager: Billy Nance - bnance@hahwinc.com
Outside Sales Rep: Rodney Brantley - rbrantley@hahwinc.com
Outside Sales Support: Pam Cowart - pcowart@hahwinc.com
Accounts Payable Manager: Anita Williamson - awilliamson@hahwinc.com
Accounts Payable: Christy Snell - csnell@hahwinc.com
Accounts Receivable: Stephanie Bell - sbell@smdbp.com

Hazlehurst

Store Manager: Danny Steptoe - wsteptoe@hahwinc.com
Outside Sales Rep: Kenny Welch - kwelch@hahwinc.com
Accounts Payable: Janice Dunford - jdunford@hahwinc.com
Accounts Receivable: Sue Ray - sray@hahwinc.com

Hoboken

Store Manager: Baxter Cribbs - ecribbs@hahwinc.com
Outside Sales Rep: Timmy Jewel - tjewel@hahwinc.com
Accounts Payable: Janice Dunford - jdunford@hahwinc.com
Accounts Receivable: Donna Dowler - ddowler@hahwinc.com

Eastman

Store Manager: Dee Wicker - dwicker@hahwinc.com
Inside Sales Support: David Brown - dbrown@hahwinc.com
Outside Sales Rep: William Brown - wbrown@hahwinc.com
Accounts Payable: Janice Dunford - jdunford@hahwinc.com
Accounts Receivable: Brenda Williams - bwilliams@hahwinc.com

Lyons

Store Manager: Jesse Flowers - jflowers@hahwinc.com
Asst. Manager: Duke Oliver - doliver@hahwinc.com
Accounts Payable: Christy Snell - csnell@hahwinc.com